My Story- What on earth am I doing bearing my soul online?!

Hello World!

I have a story, just like most of us do. Life creates them for us, but we decide the outcome. I feel like it is time to share my story with the world in the hopes that I can encourage others on their way through life. This has never been an easy thing for me to talk about, but I pray with God’s grace he will help me share my story in a way that can help you find peace and healing in your journey.

I’d like to begin sharing with you my battle with depression, and how I have found happiness and continue to do so in my every day life. “Keeping it all Together” for me refers to the one thing that connects all aspects of my life: My relationship with my Heavenly Father. On this blog you will find inspirational quotes, tips and tricks for sewing, crafting, and homeschooling. All of this will weave through and end up back at my foundation: I am a Daughter of a Heavenly King, through this I have found my worth.

I am a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. Please keep in mind that while I will do my absolute best to keep my posts in line with the doctrine of this church, I am an imperfect individual. This site is not directly affiliated with The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.

So welcome to my corner of the world! I hope you stay and enjoy yourself. I look forward to sharing life with you!

Image

❤ Donae

2 thoughts on “My Story- What on earth am I doing bearing my soul online?!”

Leave a Reply

